Joy is in the scenery

Near Aberfeldy 2, April 2008Near Aberfeldy, April 2008Snow in distance, near Aberfeldy, April 2008Stream, near Aberfeldy, April 2008Sunshine, Loch Earn, April 2008Stubborn hungry duck, Loch Earn, April 2008

Walking too much to have time to blog.
Despite the heavy snow yesterday, last week I was walking in a t-shirt, mainly because Handsome was going so fast uphill that I was out of breath and sweating trying to keep up. At least that's my excuse. He kept on telling me that I would have absolutely no problem with the West Highland Way this summer, whilst disappearing into the distance at pace.
I'm really looking forward to seven days of being left behind…I will admit to looking forward to the wonderful scenery. I can always use it as an excuse to sit down a lot!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

