Where did it go?

I realised today (I knew, but it hadn't really sunk in) that Hairy MacLairy has only got four days left before he leaves school forever. That's seriously scary. He has two exams left – Higher Human Biology tomorrow, and Advanced Higher Chemistry on Friday, and that's it. Unfortunately we then have to wait until August for his results.

I remember vividly when he first went to High School, and I complained that I wasn't old enough to have a child in secondary education – I'm definitely not old enough to have a young man who has left school.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

