The dangers of premature posting

You see I have this habit… I make notes on my blog as I go along – when things happen, or as I remember them, and then I save my post as 'private' until I have time to go in, rewrite stuff, tidy things up, all that kind of thing. I was making notes last night, while I was watching tv (the post's not published yet, I've still got to finish it), and I suppose I wasn't concentrating properly.

Handsome 'mentioned' tonight that I'd made two spelling errors in last night's blog – he does enjoy picking up my mistakes – I've gone in and marked it private for now, but I'm annoyed with myself for posting my rough notes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

