unromantic men

Handsome made a choice to spend Valentine's day (and night) with a group of blokes… he's away walking. When he told me about it, he sneakily didn't mention the date, although to be fair, he did say it was the second weekend in February, I just didn't work it out.

He left me a card in the kitchen this morning.

However, I did expect him to wake me and say 'Goodbye' this morning before he left. He didn't, so I was unable to give him the love letter I'd written for him and hidden under my pillow to give him before he left. He'll just have to be unloved tonight. Like me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to unromantic men

  1. Redhead says:

    Men!

Leave a Reply

