trying to be creative

I've been attempting to make some posters on Glogster, because I found it by accident and thought it looked like fun. It is, lots and lots of fun, and I have now spent many happy hours that I did not have making posters that I do not need (but will use). I'm partial to bits of software and webware that allow completely inartistic people (such as myself) to make pseudo artistic stuff, although Mouse came by a short while ago and said "Muuuuuuum, you're not leaving it like that, are you?"

I left it like that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to trying to be creative

  1. sebrinabartz says:

    nice layout, the best

Leave a Reply

