trust

I don’t have much, particularly when it comes to trusting my nearest and dearest’s safety to others. But I still can’t climb, and it would be unreasonably unfair not to allow Handsome to climb, when there’s absolutely nothing wrong with him, and a there are a whole host of climbers prepared to let him climb with them on Tuesday and Friday evenings.

So we went, and while he was changing I went down to the arena and arranged climbing partners for him. It was a bit like sorting out who your child is allowed to play with – no, that boy is too rough, you’re not climbing playing with him!

And then, because I couldn’t bear to watch in case someone dropped him, I went back up to the cafe and drank coffee on my own…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

