and breathe…

We’re back – we didn’t lose or drown any children (although some of them were a bit soggy), and they even stayed comparatively cheerful.My over-active worry gene kicked in big-time but I am just about still sane, although the rest of the team may not agree with me. I have some blog-in-a-notebook stuff, and I might get around to putting it in retrospectively and then again I might not.

First I need to catch up with my sleep.

This entry was posted in Journal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

